The Great American Eclipse of 2017- NSTA Webinar

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 10, 2017

Details
Title: The Great American Eclipse of 2017
Target audience: All people interested in science and/or science education
Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017
Time: 6:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. CT / 4:30 p.m. MT / 3:30 p.m. PT
Duration: 90 minutes Note: New users should log in 15 minutes prior to the scheduled start time for an introduction to NSTA web seminars.
Presenters: Andrew Fraknoi and Dennis Schatz (authors of Solar Science and When the Sun Goes Dark)
Registration

Register Today! to participate in this web seminar. Upon registering you will receive an e-mail confirmation including information about the program and suggested links to visit in preparation of the event. Additional information about the web seminar will be e-mailed to you days before the program.

http://learningcenter.nsta.org/products/symposia_seminars/NSTA/websemina...

Show this event under: 
Upcoming Events